Governing Council

The Council consists of all the Heads of the Departments,the Physical Director and the Librarian. The College Council has the privilege of decision making and voicing important ideas in the developmental growth and the maintenance of the college.

S.No Name of the Council Member Designation & Department
1 Dr. N.KALAIVANI Principal
2 Dr. K .Kannan Head, Dept. of Tamil
3 Mr.B.Senthilkumar Head, Dept. of English
4 Dr.P.Thirupurasundari Head, Dept. of History
5 Dr.S.Vijaylakshmi Head, Dept. of Economics
6 Dr.Pon.Ramalingam Head, Dept. of Commerce
7 Dr.S.Jayakumar Head, Dept. of Mathematics
8 Dr.M.Kumar Head, Dept. of Physics
9 Dr.C.T. Ravichandran Head, Dept. of Chemistry
10 Dr.V.Gangadevi Head, Dept. of Botany
11 Dr.N.Punitha Head, Dept. of Zoology
12 Mr.S.Thirumal Head, Dept. of Computer Science
13 Mr.T.G.Babu Head(I/C), Dept.of Computer Applications
13 Dr.Giridharan Physical Director
14 Dr.Pon.Ramalingam (I/C)Librarian
15 Dr.V.Ranganathan Head, Dept. of BBA